Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education

Login - or - Enroll
Text Size A A A
Contact your financial advisor

Our financial advisors are available to assist you


VALIC CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVE LIST
For all calls: (800) 548-9651 

   ALAN BUCHOLTZ 
   Alan.Bucholtz@valic.com  
   Location  
   California University of PA    
      
   JOHN HELLGREN      
   John.Hellgren@valic.com   
   Locations   
   Bloomsburg
   Clarion University of PA
   East Stroudsburg
   Edinboro University of PA 
   Indiana University of PA
   Lock Haven
   Mansfield 
   Slippery Rock University
  
   JEFF HOFMANN 
   Jeffrey.Hofmann@valic.com  
   Locations    
   Kutztown University
   Millersville 
   Office of the Chancellor     

   DANIEL LEX   
   Daniel.Lex@valic.com  
   Location  
   West Chester
   Cheyney University   
 
   TIM SCHROYER  
   Timothy.Schroyer@valic.com  
   Location  
   Shippensburg 

   MIKE WAVERKA 
   Mike.Waverka@valic.com
   Location
   Shippensburg

VALIC OFFICES 

   Pittsburgh District Office 
   Penn Center West 3, Suite 220
   Pittsburgh, PA 15276
   1 (800) 548-9651
   (412) 494-7302    

   Home Office  
   2929 Allen Parkway
   Houston, TX 77019
   1 (800) 448-2542

Text Size A A A