Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education

Login - or - Enroll
Text Size A A A
Contact your financial advisor

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

VALIC Campus Representative List
For all calls: (800) 548-9651 

   Alan Bucholtz 
   Alan.Bucholtz@valic.com 
   Location 
   California University of PA   

   Rebecca Buskirk    
   Rebecca.Buskirk@valic.com 
   Location  
   Lock Haven     
      
   John Hellgren     
   John.Hellgren@valic.com  
   Locations  
   Bloomsburg
   Clarion University of PA
   East Stroudsburg
   Edinboro University of PA 
   Indiana University of PA
   Mansfield 
   Slippery Rock University
  
   Jeff Hofmann 
   Jeffrey.Hofmann@valic.com 
   Locations   
   Kutztown University
   Millersville 
   Office of the Chancellor     

   Daniel Lex  
   Daniel.Lex@valic.com 
   Location 
   West Chester
   Cheyney University   
 
   Chris McCarthy   
   Chris.McCarthy@valic.com 
   Locations 
   Bloomsburg

   Tim Schroyer 
   Timothy.Schroyer@valic.com 
   Location 
   Shippensburg 

VALIC Offices 
   Philadelphia District Office 
   20 Valley Stream Parkway, Suite 280
   Malvern, PA 19355
   (610) 640 – 6260    

   Pittsburgh District Office 
   Penn Center West 3, Suite 220
   Pittsburgh, PA 15276
   1 (800) 548-9651
   (412) 494 – 7302    

   Home Office 
   2929 Allen Parkway
   Houston, TX 77019
   1 (800) 448-2542

Text Size A A A