Skip Navigation
 

We’re excited to be a part of SPARK
and for you to be here with us.

AIG Retirement Services is the right partner for your organization. Our retirement plans offer a flexible mix of services, technology and support, allowing us to customize plans for both large and small groups.  With more than half a century of experience, we help Americans plan for and enjoy a secure retirement.

Join us on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. PDT / 2:00 p.m. CDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT  for a live chat with Jim “Bones” Mackay, NBC Golf Analyst and former PGA Tour Caddie.

Today’s environment is constantly changing and can be challenging. Take a break from your day and listen in. Jim “Bones” Mackay will share experiences from his 25-year career on the importance of communication in day-to-day working relationships, teamwork, and decision-making.